View Cart
PRE-ORDER NOW: GHOST KNIFE "Garrote Guarantee"- 7"

Pre-orders are up for the new four song 7" by the Austin TX based band, GHOST KNIFE, titled "Garrote Guarantee".  


All pre-orders will instantly receive a link to download mp3 versions of these songs after checkout!

Ghost Knife is:

  • Mike Wiebe (vocalist of the Riverboat Gamblers and High Tension Wires) on Vocals & Guitar
  • Ben "Snakepit" White (ex-J-Church, author of his autobiographical Snakepit Comix, and regular contributor to Razorcake) on Bass & Vocals
  • Chris Pfeffer (Criaturas, ex-J-Church, ex-Severed Head Of State)  on Drums

This new release by Ghost Knife features full-color artwork by Ghost Knife bassist, Ben Snakepit.  

Ghost Knife "Garrote Guarantee" 7" is Twistworthy Records release number #18.  Check it out:

Pre-Order GHOST KNIFE "Garrote Guarantee" 7" by clicking here. 

Posted on July 23rd, 2014