View Cart
New upcoming release: GHOST KNIFE "Garrote Guarantee"- 7"

I'm excited to announce that Twistworthy Records will be releasing a new 7" by the Austin band, GHOST KNIFE!

If you're unfamiliar, Ghost Knife is Mike Wiebe from the Riverboat Gamblers/High Tension Wires on guitar/vocals along with Ben Snakepit & Chris Pfeffer (who previously spent years together as the rhythm section of J Church) on bass and drums respectively.  These new songs of theirs are so incredibly catchy that I can't get them out of my head!

Featuring full color artwork by Ben (who people might also know from his autobiographical Snakepit Comix or his regular contributions to Razorcake Zine), this new four song 7" will be released in early 2014, and will be Twistworthy Records release #18.

More details coming soon!  

Posted on January 24th, 2014